Tina Fey, you inspire me

Tina Fey, you inspire me

The jerkstore called, and they’re running out of you! 

I would love to one day be held in such high regards by young women and I hold Tina Fey. Damnit, that woman is sexy and hilarious!  Here is a broad that has got her shit together, while I sit here throwing out horrible puns and hoping that someone will validate me. Sure, I’ve got my “awkward moment of the day” segment, but my clumsy life will only carry me so far into the realms of comedic success. Besides, how many times can one girl accidentally flash a large crowd due to a gust of wind and a loose skirt, and people will still find it funny (I’m aiming for “forever” on this one)? 

Tina Fey, you keep being awesome. Maybe one day I’ll be as cool as you. 

Leave a Reply

